Atlantic Records stronghold on the Hip Hop movie music game continues with the release of The Fate Of The Furious soundtrack, which features the likes of Young Thug, 2 Chainz, Wiz Khalifa, PnB Rock — and that’s just the first song.

The 14-track compilation accompanies the release of the eighth movie in the Furious franchise, which is projected to scan more than $100 million at the box office in the first weekend alone.

Stream The Fate Of The Furious soundtrack down below.

(This article was last updated on March 2, 2017 @ 10:38 am EST)

The Fate Of The Furious, the eighth movie in the iconic Fast And Furious franchise, is set to drop on April 14. Even if fast cars and outrageous stunts aren’t your thing, this one could still be worth seeing for its soundtrack alone.

From start to finish, the official soundtrack features almost nothing but rap artists, including Migos, Kevin Gates and Post Malone.

What’s most exciting is the number of collabs that appear on the the track listing. Young Thug, 2 Chainz, Wiz Khalifa and PnB Rock all feature on a track called “Gang Up.” Jeremih, Ty Dolla $ign and Sage The Gemini all team up for “Don’t Get Much Better.”

Lil Uzi Vert, Quavo and Travis Scott have a cut together called “Go Off,” which should be dropping Thursday (March 2).

Here’s the full tracklist:

1. Young Thug, 2 Chainz, Wiz Khalifa & PnB Rock – “Gang Up”
2. Lil Uzi Vert, Quavo & Travis Scott – “Go Off”
3. G-Eazy & Kehlani – “Good Life”
4. PnB Rock, Kodak Black & A Boogie Wit da Hoodie – “Horses”
5. Migos – “Seize The Block”
6. YoungBoy Never Broke Again – “Murder” Feat. 21 Savage (Remix)
7. Bassnectar – “Speakerbox” Feat. Ohana Bam & Lafa Taylor (F8 Remix)
8. Post Malone – “Candy Paint”
9. Kevin Gates – “911”
10. Lil Yachty – “Mamacita” Feat. Rico Nasty
11. Jeremih, Ty Dolla $ign, & Sage The Gemini – “Don’t Get Much Better”
12. Pitbull & J Balvin – “Hey Ma” Feat. Camila Cabello (Spanish Version)
13. Pinto “Wahin” & DJ Ricky Luna – “La Habana” Feat. El Taiger
14) J Balvin & Pitbull – “Hey Ma” Feat. Camila Cabello

And check out the trailer below.