Atlanta’s Scotty ATL is back with the Who Shot Cupid? mixtape just in time for Valentine’s Day. He teamed up with megaproducer Drumma Boy for the 11-track project that features Young Greatness, Que and Kissie Lee. Additional production comes from Dun Deal, Trakksound and KE on the Track.

This comes on the heels of Scotty’s Smokin On My Own Strain mixtape as he continues his ascent in the rap game.

Scotty spoke with HipHopDX in November about his mindset after a violence-riddled year and how spending time in Oregon and Colorado helped him refocus.

“I had a lot of time to reflect and just think about some shit,” he said. “The thing was that there was so much shit going on in Atlanta, sometimes you gotta hustle and bustle just to get your mind off of shit. When I got a chance to go somewhere like out there, I had no choice but to zone out and think about whatever, whether it’s the progress or some of the shit I’ve been through throughout the year.”

Stream Scotty ATL and Drumma Boy’s Who Shot Cupid? mixtape above and check out the cover art and tracklist below.

Scotty ATL Drumma Boy who shot cupid mixtape cover art
  1. Ball Out (f. Carlon Syl) [Prod. By Drumma Boy]
  2. Candy [Prod. By Dun Deal]
  3. Marry Me (Wayyy Betta) [Prod. By Drumma Boy]
  4. Pull Up (Feat. Que) [Prod. By Drumma Boy]
  5. Kudos [Prod. By Drumma Boy]
  6. I Dream (f. Young Greatness) [Prod. By Drumma Boy]
  7. Loyal [Prod. By Drumma Boy]
  8. Sucka Free [Prod. By Drumma Boy]
  9. No Love In February [Prod. By Bryan Michael Cox & Drumma Boy]
  10. Cash Flow (f. Kissie Lee) [Prod. By Trakksound]
  11. Life Of The Party [Prod. By KE On The Track] (Bonus)