Cash Money’s Jacquees shared his Since You Playin mixtape yesterday (January 25) to get 2017 underway. The 12-track project is a collaboration with producer Nash B and features Birdman, Quavo, Ty Dolla $ign, Tank and Tory Lanez.

The guest appearance from Tory Lanez represents a burying of the hatchet after the two traded jabs on social media last year.

Jacquees dropped the collaborative Lost at Sea mixtape with Birdman in May.

With Cash Money mostly making headlines for the CEO’s feud with Lil Wayne, the Atlanta singer has maintained his allegiance to the house that Birdman built.

“Cash Money forever,” he said to HipHopDX in April. “My first album will be up under Cash Money Records and my last album will be up under Cash Money Records.”

Stream Jacquees’ Since You Playin mixtape above and view the cover art and tracklist below.

Jacquees Since You Playin mixtape cover art
  1. Just The Intro
  2. Supposed Too f. Birdman
  3. Shot
  4. B.E.D Pt 2 f. Quavo Ty Dolla $ign
  5. Lay Ya Down f. Tank
  6. Sink f. FYBTevin, Boakie, DC DaVinci
  7. Sex So Good f. Tory Lanez
  8. Get Loose
  9. 10-4
  10. My Bizness
  11. Gamble f. Trouble C-Trillionaire
  12. Won’t Waste Your Time