Los Angeles rapper Problem is continuing to build his brand and fanbase and brings it all home on his latest project, the Chachiville mixtape that dropped today (January 20).

The project is made up of 13 tracks, including the lead singles “Moneeey” with C-Less and LT and “Melrose” featuring Uncle Chucc.

Chachiville arrives after Problem created the Los Angeles Rams anthem “My Squad” and he appeared on The Game’s “Roped Off” single as well as Tech N9ne’s “Get Off Me.”



Stay tuned as he and DJ Quik are reportedly making their Rosecrans EP into a full album.

Stream Problem’s Chachiville mixtape and view the cover art and tracklist below.

Problem Chachiville mixtape cover art


  1. Lightwork f. Tyrin Turner
  2. Betta Watch Yo Self
  3. Moneeey f. C-Less & LT
  4. Deaf Ears f. Airplane James
  5. Melrose f. Uncle Chucc
  6. Did It For The Culture
  7. Keep On Pushin’ f. My Princess Aeryn
  8. Ain’t Fuh Me (Prelude)
  9. Ain’t Fuh Me f. You
  10. Don’t Belong To You
  11. Play
  12. Don’t Want No Smoke f. Taxstone
  13. All Year