Although Kylie Jenner and Tyga have been an off again, on again couple, 21 Savage is seemingly continuing his pursuit of the reality television star. The Atlanta rapper is featured on the track called “Kylie’s Daddy” from teen sisters Iliana Eve and DJ Hannahbella’s album, Daddy Issues, according to The Source.

For some time now, Savage has been quite public regarding his adoration of the 19-year-old Jenner and some words have been exchanged between the pair as a result. And while the “Kylie’s Daddy” track hasn’t been released to the public, there is probably only one direction the song takes at this juncture.

On Iliana Eve and DJ Hannahbella’s debut album, Savage is just one of the big features for the release, which makes its debut on January 10.

The 14-year-old and 16-year-old sisters have managed to snag some big features in the likes of Nitty Scott and G.O.O.D. Music’s Cyhi The Prynce. KXNG Crooked appears on the single “Split Paths,” produced by TIDAL Rising Artist Johnathan Hay who handled most of the production on the album.

The sisters’ album will also be accompanied by a television show of the same name that’s still in development.

The tracklisting for Daddy Issues is below.

  1. Hannahbella X Speaks With Her Hands
  2.  Tom’s Diner
  3. Letters f. Heebz Street (Doggy Style Records)
  4.  Split Paths f. KXNG Crooked
  5.  Don’t Change
  6. Ok (Long Damn Time Remix) f. Cyhi The Prynce
  7. Kylie’s Daddy f. 21 Savage
  8. Lost Souls f. Nitty Scott, L’Shai, Pateince Carter
  9.  Waiting f. Marsha Moyo
  10.  Far Behind
  11.  Ok (Chopped & Screwed) f. Cyhi The Prynce
  12.  Daddy’s Little Girls