Trinidad James welcomed 2017 with a new project, The Wake Up 2 mixtape.

The Atlanta rapper keeps fans fed with nine tracks. Guest appearances come from iLoveMakonnen, PeeWee Longway, Scotty ATL and the late Bankroll Fresh. Production is provided by TM88, Bangladesh and Sonny Digital.

This is the follow-up to Trinidad James’ first Wake Up tape, which dropped two years ago.

While the independent rapper hasn’t topped the success of his “All Gold Everything” single, he made waves in 2016 with his “Just a Lil Thick,” which featured Lil Dicky and Mystikal. He also released his Trappy Mothers Day EP and appeared on DJ Chuckie’s “Traphall” project.

Trinidad James’ The Wake Up 2 mixtape stream, cover art and tracklist are below.

Trinidad James The Wake Up 2 mixtape cover art
  1. Taylor Swift f. iLoveMakonnen PeeWeeLongWay Prod. by TM88
  2. Conceited f. Skooly Prod. by Bangladesh
  3. Meek n Nicki f. Scotty ATL Bankroll Fresh Prod. by Tino Burna
  4. S M B A L f. Lyric Wright Prod. by YoungFyre
  5. Henny Cup
  6. A Lobster Pizza Bitch Prod. by Greafer
  7. Ooooo Child Freestyle Prod. by Sonny Digital Bobby Raps
  8. Collard Green Suit Freestyle Prod. by Cavie
  9. Never Prod. by MadBliss