Curren$y did it. He released one project every month in the year of 2016 with the drop of his 12/30 project yesterday (December 30).

While he was a runner-up to Gucci Mane for HipHopDX’s “We Working” Artist of the Year Award, Spitta put up quite a battle.

Andretti 12/30 is made up of 12 tracks with production from Cool & Dre, Drumma Boy and Purpz of 808 Mafia, who Curren$y teamed up with on his previous projects.

Guest features on Andretti 12/30 come from 2 Chainz, A$AP Ty, Freddie Gibbs and Smoke DZA.

Curren$y’s Andretti 12/30 mixtape stream, cover art and tracklist are below.

Currensy Andretti 1230 mixtape cover art
  1. Landed (prod. by Purpz of 808 Mafia)
  2. Step Outside (prod. by Purpz of 808 Mafia)
  3. Left My Keys (prod. by A$AP TY)
  4. Stash House f. Freddie Gibbs (prod. by 808 Ray)
  5. Presidents (prod. by Purpz of 808 Mafia)
  6. There Go the Man f. Corner Boy P (prod. by Drumma Boy)
  7. Been Real (prod. by Purpz of 808 Mafia)
  8. Open Air (prod. by 808 Ray)
  9. Lookin Like Money f. Tiny C-Style (prod. by Polyester the Saint)
  10. Motivation f. Mr. Marcelo and T.Y. (prod. by Cool and Dre)
  11. Above the Law f. Smoke DZA (prod. by Harry Fraud)
  12. Pound f. 2 Chainz