Quentin Miller is stepping into the spotlight as he released his debut album, Gunmetal Grey, on Christmas yesterday (December 25).

The project is made up of eight songs and a bonus track and has no listed features, but includes a tribute to Post Malone.

HipHopDX | Rap & Hip Hop News | Ad Placeholder



Gunmetal Grey follows Miller’s string of mixtapes through his Hey! Thanks a Lot series. He made headlines last year when he was accused of being Drake’s ghostwriter, but denied writing any bars for the Toronto superstar.

Quentin Miller’s Gunmetal Grey album stream, cover art and tracklist are below.

  1. Grey Leather
  2. Expression 3
  3. Look What I Did
  4. Make It Take It
  5. Bad Intention
  6. Gun Metal Bapes
  7. Post Malone
  8. Gold
  9. To Turning 27 (Bonus Track)