Dom Kennedy released his new album, Los Angeles is not for Sale, Vol. 1 today (December 22).

The project is made up of 15 tracks. Niko G4 makes two appearances and P-Lo appears on “Passcode.”

This comes after Los Angeles rapper teamed up with Hit-Boy for the Half-A-Mil EP.

Dom Kennedy released his Best After Bobby Two mixtape and the by Dom Kennedy album last year.

Dom Kennedy’s Los Angeles is not for Sale album stream, cover art and tracklist are below.

Dom Kennedy Los Angeles is not for sale album cover art
  1. Let the Money Burn
  2. T P O
  3. Dominic, Pt. 2
  4. In Other Words (f. Troy Nōka)
  5. Everywhere I Go (f. Niko G4 & Ricky Hil)
  6. California
  7. The 76
  8. 96 Cris
  9. When I’m Missing U
  10. Since We’re Telling the Truth
  11. Passcode (f. P-Lo)
  12. We Still on Top
  13. U Got It Like That (f. Niko G4)
  14. Johnny Bench
  15. 323 Go Crazy