Yung Lean whipped up the Frost God mixtape, which he released yesterday (December 14) to his fans with no warning.

The project is made up of eight tracks and enlists A$AP Ferg on “Crystal City” and Bladee makes two appearances on Frost God.

HipHopDX | Rap & Hip Hop News | Ad Placeholder



Yung Lean was recently in the studio with Travis Scott after the two worked together for Lean’s 2014 project Unknown Memory.

The Swedish artist released his Warlordalbum in February.

Yung Lean’s Frost God mixtape stream, cover art and tracklist are below.

  1. Back at It
  2. Hop Out (f. Luckaleannn)
  3. Hennessy & Sailor Moon (f. Bladee)
  4. Cashin (f. Adamn Killa)
  5. Crystal City (f. A$AP Ferg)
  6. Kirby
  7. Head 2 Toe (f. Bladee)
  8. Get It Back