Charles Hamilton graced the world with his self-titled album Hamilton, Charles today (December 9).

The project is made up of 12 tracks with no features and comes after the independent legend teamed up with Chris Young for the collaborative ABRACADABRA album.

On his own, the New York artist released The Black Box EP last year after a bout with depression took him out of the game for some time.

Charles Hamilton’s Hamilton, Charles album stream, cover art and tracklist are below.

Charles Hamilton Hamilton Charles album cover art
  1. Oh Well
  2. Clowns
  3. Everyone
  4. Correct
  5. Be with You
  6. Make Yourself Over
  7. Man’s World
  8. MVP
  9. Only Christina Knows
  10. Real Life
  11. Stay There
  12. Ugly Supermodel