Kanye West is out of the hospital and back in the lab doing what he does best, making music. He spent time with none other than Hip Hop pioneer Pete Rock, who shared a few clips of what ‘Ye has been working on as well as a tentative tracklist or sample list for his forthcoming project Turbo Grafx 16.

From the sounds of it, Old Kanye fans will get what they’ve been wanting from the Grammy Award-winning artist since 808s & Heartbreak dropped. Soulful tunes and samples.

“Playing 45s in da lab with Kanye West,” Pete captioned under one video clip from his Instagram.

Playing 45s in da lab with Kanye West

A video posted by Pete Rock (@realpeterock) on

Lab Work

A video posted by Pete Rock (@realpeterock) on

Idk yet lol

A video posted by Pete Rock (@realpeterock) on

According to the tracklist posted by Rock, so far Turbo Grafx 16 is slated to have 14 cuts, which have all been named after Nintendo and PlayStation video games such as the third-person shooter game Resident Evil and super popular cross-over fighting game Tatsunoko vs. Capcom.

If history is set to repeat itself, much like The Life of Pablo, this tracklist is likely to be flipped, cut and diced until it’s ready for release. Turbo Grafx 16 might not even be the official album name as TLOP went through several name changes.

It should also be noted that Yeezy’s cousin and long-time collaborator, Tony Williams, revealed that some of the songs for The Life of Pablo were withheld so that they could possibly be on Turbo Grafx 16.

Check out Turbo Grafx 16’s tracklist below.

1. Metroid Other
2. Muramasa the Demon Blade
3. New Super Mario Bros
4. No More Heroes 2
5. Okami
6. Pikmin 2
7. Rabbids Go Home
8. Red Steel 2
9. Resident Evil
10. Silent Hill
11. Sin & Punishment 2
12. Sonic Colors
13. Super Mario Galaxy Pt. 1 & Pt. 2
14. Tatsunoko vs. Capcom