Lil Durk gave fans a treat with his They Forgot mixtape, which dropped yesterday (November 25).

The project is made up of 14 tracks with features from Lil Reese, Meek Mill, Mozzy, OTF Ikey, YFN Lucci and BJ the Chicago Kid. The prolific 21 Savage makes an appearance on “Shooter 2x” and Lil Durk’s rumored girlfriend DeJ Loaf is back on “Rider Chick” produced by KidWonder. Other production comes from Young Chop, C-Sick and LondonOnDaTrack.

They Forgot makes sure Hip Hop is still rocking with Lil Durk after the release of his LilDurk2X album this summer, which followed his popular mixtape 300 Days 300 Nights mixtape, a chronicle of life in Chicago.

Lil Durk’s They Forgot mixtape stream, cover art and tracklist are below.

Lil Durk They Forgot mixtape cover art
  1. Intro
  2. They Forgot (produced by KidWonder)
  3. Too Late (produced by C-Sick)
  4. Hard Shit f. Lil Reese (produced by KidWon)
  5. Baller (produced by TyMadeIt)
  6. Rico (produced by DonisBeats)
  7. Young Niggas f. Meek Mill (produced by LondonOnDaTrack)
  8. We Dem Niggas f. Mozzy, OTF Ikey (produced by C-Sick)
  9. Shooter2x f. 21 Savage
  10. Back 2 Back f. Hypno Carlito (produced by TyMadeIt)
  11. Victim (produced by Young Chop)
  12. Rider Chick f. DeJ Loaf (produced by KidWonder)
  13. Rich Forever f. YFN Lucci (produced by Chopsquad DJ)
  14. Street Life f. BJ The Chicago Kid (produced by DonisBeats)