Fetty Wap surprised his fans with the Zoovier mixtape, which dropped yesterday (November 21).

The project is jam packed with 19 tracks, with plenty of Monty features and a 21 Savage appearance on “King Zoo.” Recent single “Island on My Chain” is also on Zoovier.

Fetty Wap is reportedly working on his sophomore album, also called King Zoo. The project will be the follow-up to his self-titled LP, which saw great commercial success with the help of “Trap Queen,” “6,7,9” and “My Way.”



Fetty Wap’s Zoovier mixtape stream, cover art and tracklist are below.

Fetty Wap Zoovier mixtape cover art


  1. My Wrist
  2. To The Moon f. Monty
  3. Shit I Like f. Monty
  4. Shorty
  5. Instant Friends f. Monty
  6. Priceless f. Khaos
  7. Dont Love Me f. Monty
  8. Hate You
  9. She Know f. J Porshea
  10. Island Boyz f. Drebo, Monty
  11. Gucci f. Trouble
  12. We The Shit f. Monty
  13. Strappped Up Shawty f. Bricc Baby
  14. Island On my Chain
  15. King Zoo f. 21 Savage
  16. Friends f. Juugman, 4K Tayy
  17. Bad Lil Bitch
  18. Blue Band Weirdo
  19. Late Night Jawn