Termanology returns with his More Politics album, which dropped yesterday (November 18).

The project is made up of 14 tracks and includes the singles “Top Shotta” featuring Joey Bada$$ with Statik Selektah on the boards, “I Dream B.I.G.” with Styles P and Sheek Louch and “We’re Both Wrong” enlisting Saigon with production from Q-Tip.

The project is the follow-up to Termanology’s 2008 debut album, Politics as Usual and continues his legacy of crafting albums with the elite producers and strongest lyricists in the game. Since then, he has released a series of mixtapes, with Cameo King III dropping in March.

Termanology’s More Politics album stream, cover art and tracklist are below.

Termanology more politics album cover art
  1. Just Politics (Produced by Just Blaze)
  2. I Dream B.I.G. f. Styles P & Sheek Louch (Produced by Buckwild)
  3. Looking Back (Produced by J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League)
  4. Where’s The Love f. Bun B, Bodega Bamz & Masspike Miles (Produced by Hi-Tek)
  5. We’re Both Wrong f.Saigon (Produced by Q-Tip)
  6. Let’s Go (Part 2) f. KXNG Crooked (Produced by Statik Selektah)
  7. Top Shotta f. Joey Bada$$ (Produced by Statik Selektah)
  8. Krazy Thangs f. Cyrus Deshield (Produced by Nottz)
  9. First Love (Produced by Statik Selektah)
  10. The Last Time (Produced by Statik Selektah)
  11. Moving Forward f. Kendra Foster (Produced by Statik Selektah)
  12. The Curve f. Westside Gunn, Conway & Your Old Droog (Produced by Statik Selektah)
  13. Bar Show f. Chris Rivers & Ea$y Money (Produced by Statik Selektah)
  14. It’s Quiet (Produced by Dame Grease)