Atlanta, GA – Happy Thanksgiving, rap heads!

Feast your ears on the A3C Vol. 6 compilation a day ahead of its release date. If you love what you hear, support it on iTunes via the official link.

(The following article was last updated on Nov 18, 2016 @ 1:07 pm EST)

For the sixth consecutive year, the A3C Festival & Conference is putting on for the Hip Hop culture in the best way possible: through the gift of passionate rap music.

HipHopDX is proud to exclusively announce the release of the A3C Vol. 6 compilation, which comes off the heels of the successful 2016 A3C Festival. And like every installment before it, iHipHop Distribution is at the heart of its facilitation to rap fans worldwide.

For this year’s compilation the likes of SD, Young Roddy, A-F-R-O (the single “We Got That”), Kur, Felly, ThouxanbanFauni, Merkules, Mcevoy, Hus Kingpin, Zak Downtown, Chester Watson, Mpulse, Lex Lavo (via the single “Money in the Mattress”), Oswin Benjamin, El Prez, Hi-Rez, Saga, Da Villains, Gio Martin, C-Money, RetroI$Awesome, Malc Stewy, and Rozewood and many more contribute to party.

A3C Vol. 6 also marks the first time the world-renowned Statik Selektah has linked with A3C and iHipHop Distribution to represent the true school sound. The Best of A3C (Remixed by Statik Selektah) will feature G-Eazy, Action Bronson, Dave East, Vince Staples, Mick Jenkins, The Underachievers and Michael Christmas songs given that Sho’Off touch, with the first remix premiering later next week. That project is now available for pre-order on iTuneson iTunes now. HipHopDX will also be premiering the stream on Thanksgiving. As an additional bonus, peep the premiere for SD and Mcevoy’s “Stall Ya” video.

01. Mcevoy & SD – Stall Ya (prod Deedotwill & Gezin of 808 Mafia)
02. RetroI$Awesome – Vegeta (prod Laneocinco)
03. C-Money – Focus (prod CashMoneyAP)
04. Prince P – Convertible Loud (prod Cover)
05. ThouxanbanFauni – Humble (prod CashMoneyAP)
06. Kur – In My Feelings (prod Digital Crates)
07. ANoyd – Balance (prod Ty Nitty Tha Producer)
08. Merkules – Who Is to Blame (prod Kayden Crooks)
09. LeeLee Haxi – Pull Up (prod Andrew Meoray)
10. Zak Downtown – Already (prod Ohgee)
11. Gio Martin – Headed to the Getty (prod Ty Jamz)
12. Malc Stewy – The Mascot (prod Ian J)
13. Mpulse – Walk Thru (prod Keef Boyd)
14. A-F-R-O – We Got That ft Scrooge (prod. Mr. Green)
15. Felly – Cooped Up (prod Chris Prythm)
16. Hus Kingpin – Jet Flip (prod DJ Skizz)
17. Dangafield – Hit Man (prod Brady James)
18. Da Villains – Play by the Rules (prod DJ Skizz)
19. Lex Lavo – Money in the Mattress (prod Euro V)
20. Hi-Rez – Slaves (prod Rekstarr)
21. Maxo – If I Lose (prod Coopatroop)
22. Oswin Benjamin – Free (prod Statik Selektah)
23. Rozewood – Tales (prod DJ Skizz)
24. Villain Notsha – Yesterday (prod Freddy Laz)
25. Junk – People Come People Go (prod D-Rec)
26. Saga – Love Myself More (prod Quincey Tones)
27. El Prez – 20 Karat (prod Coopatroop)
28. Chester Watson – Desert (prod Chester Watson)
29. SD – Worth It ft Young Roddy (prod CashMoneyAP)
30. GA Dasher – TDTM (Today Tomorrow) (prod Certified Beatz)

a3c volume 6
Statik Selektah Presents Best of A3C