Rapsody has graced us with her Crown mixtape today (November 16).

The North Carolina rapper has 10 tracks on her most recent project, including guest appearances from Raphael Saadiq, Ab-Soul and Anderson .Paak.

Rapsody announced in July she signed with Roc Nation in what seems to be a joint venture with 9th Wonder’s Jamla label.

She made a splash with a feature on Kendrick Lamar’s “Complexion (A Zulu Love)” last year. Her last full-length release was Beauty and the Beast in 2014.

Rapsody’s Crown EP stream, cover art and tracklist are below.

Rapsody Crown mixtape cover art

  1. Crown
  2. Gonna Miss You f. Raphael Saadiq
  3. Tina Turner
  4. #Goals
  5. Mad
  6. Take it Slow
  7. Through with Him
  8. 2 AM f. Ab-Soul
  9. OooWee f. Anderson .Paak
  10. Fire f. Moonchild