Houston MC Z-Ro makes another statement in 2016 with the drop of his Legendary album.

The 15-track project follows the release of Drankin’ & Drivin’, which the icon shared in July. Features come from Mike D and Just Brittany.

This continues Z-Ro’s independent run as he mobilizes his 1 Deep Entertainment label.

Z-Ro’s Legendary album stream, cover art and tracklist are below.

Z-Ro Legendary album cover art

  1. Never Wrote
  2. Og
  3. Drank & Smoke
  4. My Time
  5. I Know
  6. Ain’t No Love
  7. I Can (f. Mike D)
  8. Skrewed Up
  9. I’m Good
  10. It’s Ok (f. Just Brittany)
  11. One Deep 4 Life
  12. Out His Mind
  13. Thru the City
  14. Dome, Kush, And Codeine
  15. Come with Me