Yo Gotti gives his newest Collective Music Group signee, Moneybagg Yo, a major boost with the release of their collaborative mixtape, 2 Federal.

The project is made up of 19 tracks and includes a song with fellow CMG rapper Blac Youngsta. Production on 2 Federal comes from 808 Mafia, Ben Billions, K Swisha and Karltin Bankz.

Yo Gotti’s last full-length LP was The Art of Hustle, which dropped in February with the hit song “Down In the DM.” He also appeared on Kanye West’s megasingle, “Champions.

Yo Gotti and Moneybagg Yo’s 2 Federal mixtape stream, cover art and tracklist are below.

Yo Gotti Moneybagg Yo 2 federal mixtape cover art
  1. Can’t Do It [Prod. By Karltin Bankz]
  2. No Features [Prod. By 808 Mafia]
  3. Afta While [Prod. By Tay Keith]
  4. Pull Up [Prod. By K Swisha]
  5. Doin 2 Much [Prod. By Karltin Bankz]
  6. Da City [Prod. By Kickin J]
  7. Reflection [Prod. By Karltin Bankz]
  8. Section [Prod. By Karltin Bankz]
  9. Neva Again [Prod. By 808 Mafia]
  10. Gang Gang (Feat. Blac Youngsta) [Prod. By Tay Keith]
  11. Mitch [Prod. By Mitch Mula]
  12. Facts [Prod. By Ben Billions, Infamous & Schife Karbeen]
  13. Narley [Prod. By YS Trakkz]
  14. My OG [Prod. By K Swisha]
  15. No Dealings [Prod. By Tay Keith]
  16. Olympics [Prod. By K Swisha]
  17. Lil Baby [Prod. By YS Trakkz]
  18. Vibes [Prod. By Dmactoobangin]
  19. Prayers [Prod. By Dmactoobangin]