Atlanta stays churning out the music with the release of Rich The Kid’s Keep Flexin mixtape.

The young MC drops the tape with 10 tracks including features from Desiigner, Quavo, Jeremih, Young Thug and Playboi Carti. Rich The Kid enlists his Rich Forever signee Famous Dex for “New Wave” and “Str8 Up.”

Rich The Kid gets behind the boards for “Ran It Up.” Other production comes from DJ Durel, Retro Sushi, The Lab Cook and Mally Raaw.

This follows the 24-year-old rapper’s Rich Forever II project, which dropped in July.

Rich The Kid’s Keep Flexin mixtape stream, cover art and tracklist are below.

Rich the Kid Keep Flexin mixtape cover art
  1. I Don’t Care Prod. by DJ Durel
  2. Goin f. Desiigner and Quavo Prod. by DJ Durel
  3. BM Prod. by The Lab Cook
  4. New Wave f. Famous Dex Prod. by Retro Sushi
  5. Greedy f. Jeremih
  6. Don’t Want Her Prod. by DJ Durel
  7. Blessings Prod. by The Lab Cook
  8. Liar, Liar Prod. by Mally Raaw
  9. Ran It Up f. Young Thug Prod. by Rich The Kid
  10. Str8 Up f. Playboi Carti and Famous Dex