Chris Brown dropped the 16-track mixtape, Attack the Block, yesterday (October 28) highlighting his OHB crew in a joint project with U.K.’s hot Section Boyz squad.

Attack the Block features production from Mike WiLL Made-It and DJ Mustard. French Montana makes an appearance and Ray J gives multiple contributions.

Breezy has been dropping a series of singles this summer amidst some controversy. But his last full-length LP was Royalty dedicated to his young daughter.



Chris Brown’s OHB and Section Boyz Attack the Block mixtape stream, cover art and tracklist are below.

Chris Brown OHB Section Boyz Attack the Block mixtape cover art


  1. Don’t Fuck With Us f. Chris Brown
  2. Everybody f. Chris Brown & Young Lo
  3. Kriss Kross f. Chris Brown, TJ Luva Boy & Young Blacc
  4. Cherry Red f. Chris Brown, Ray J & TJ Luva Boy
  5. Scared f. Section Boyz & OHB
  6. Trappin f. Chris Brown, Flawkoe & Young Lo
  7. Dolce f. Chris Brown & Young Blacc
  8. Dash f. Section Boyz & OHB
  9. Marathon Man f. Chris Brown, Hoody Baby & TJ Luva Boy
  10. I Can Tell f. Chris Brown, Hoody Baby & Young Lo
  11. I Already Love Her f. Chris Brown & Ray J
  12. New Gang f. Chris Brown, Ray J & TJ Luva Boy
  13. In Love With The Bitches f. Chris Brown, Young Lo & Young Blacc
  14. Other Side f. Section Boyz & OHB
  15. Erday f. Chris Brown & French Montana
  16. Section One Hundred Billion f. Section Boyz & OHB