U.G. released his Portals album Friday (October 21). The Cella Dwellas member has 14 tracks on the project, including the single “The Mystic,” which came with a high-energy visual.

U.G., one half of the Brooklyn duo, has been preparing his debut solo effort for many years and it was initially scheduled for a release in May of 2011. But it’s here now in all its glory.

Stream U.G.’s Portals album and see the tracklist and cover art below. Buy a special edition package that includes a physical copy of the album, a T-shirt, cassette tape and signed poster at Creative Juices Music.

U.G. Portals album cover art
  1. Intro
  2. The Mystic
  3. Broken Vessel
  4. Super Gods
  5. You Already Snow
  6. Megatron
  7. Might & Magic
  8. Interlude
  9. Mind Right
  10. Light Years
  11. Portals
  12. Mosh to This
  13. Ready for War
  14. Outro