Houston legend Paul Wall dropped The Houston Oiler album today (October 21).

The LP, a nod to the throwback NFL team Houston Oilers, consists of 16 tracks, including the lead single, “Han Solo on 4’s.” Guest features on The Houston  Oiler come from J-Dawg, LE$ and Rich The Factor.

The project closes with the Muddmix of “Swanging In The Rain” with an all-star cast including Slim Thug, Lil Keke, J-Dawg, Chamillionaire and Z-Ro, who also appears on “Thangz Are Crazy.”

This is the follow-up to Wall’s Slab God, which dropped last year. Since then, the MC made his presence known by offering grills to the U.S.A. Olympic winners.

Paul Wall’s The Houston Oiler album stream, cover art and tracklist are below.

Paul wall the Houston oiler album cover art
  1. Money Don’t Make Me
  2. Hustle Like a MF
  3. Thangz Are Crazy f. Z-Ro
  4. Caught Ya Lookin’
  5. Han Solo on 4’s
  6. Millionaire Dreams
  7. Why Is That
  8. Dying Breed
  9. Mike Dean
  10. Save Me from Myself f. J-Dawg
  11. Headed 2 the Country f. Rich the Factor
  12. Holdin, Comin Diine
  13. Showroom Ready f. LE$
  14. Real S**t, Fake People
  15. Stop Cryin, Start Prayin
  16. Swangin in the Rain (Muddmix) [f. Slim Thug, Lil Keke, J-Dawg, Z-Ro & Chamillionaire]