Remember Anderson .Paak’s stellar Malibu album that opened the year? Well, you can get more Anderson .Paak goodness as he teams up with his NxWorries partner Knxwledge again for the duo’s Yes Lawd! project, which is now available for streaming.

Yes Lawd! boasts 19 tracks with a run time of just under 50 minutes. There are no listed features on the Stones Throw release, so .Paak carries the project over Knxwledge’s masterful production. The duo previously released the Link Up & Suede EP in December 2015 and dropped “Lyk Dis” as the single to lead this new album.

The project is available for purchase next Friday (October 21).

Stream NxWorries’ Yes Lawd! via Apple Music and see the cover art and tracklist below.

NxWorries Anderson .Paak Knxwledge yes lawd cover art
  1. Intro
  2. Livvin
  3. Wngs
  4. Best One
  5. What More Can I Say
  6. Kutless
  7. Lyk Dis
  8. Can’t Stop
  9. Get Bigger / Do U Luv
  10. Khadijah
  11. H.A.N.
  12. Scared Money
  13. Suede
  14. Starlite
  15. Sidepiece
  16. Jodi
  17. Link Up
  18. Another Time
  19. Fkku