Lil Keke released his ABA IV album Friday (October 7) as he continues his nearly 20-year run through Houston’s rap game.

The 13-track LP from the Self Made boss includes features from fellow H-Town legends Paul Wall, Slim Thug and Z-Ro as well as appearances from Beat King, Propain, Lil Bent, DJ Chose and DJ Ant.

The Album Before the Album comes after the third installment of the series dropped in 2014 with Swishahouse.

Check out the ABA IV cover art and tracklist below and stream the album above.

Lil Keke ABA IV album cover art
  1. Intro
  2. Understand (f. Beat King)
  3. Brett Farve
  4. No Goodbyes (f. DJ Chose)
  5. Slab Talk (f. Paul Wall)
  6. O.G. Freestyle
  7. Old N****z (f. Pro-Pain & Lil Brent)
  8. Punching da Clock (f. DJ Chose & OG Ant)
  9. Father Stretch My Hand (f. Slim Thug)
  10. Junkyard
  11. Flex
  12. Instant Classic (f. Z-Ro)