New York’s own DJ Spinking enlists an all-star cast for his For the Culture mixtape.

Standing at 10 tracks (11 including the bonus), For the Culture opens with Pusha T giving a fierce intro.

50 Cent, Ty Dolla $ign, Jeremih, Jim Jones, Fetty Wap, Monty, Dave East, Tory Lanez, French Montana, Chinx and more all make appearances throughout the project.

Check out DJ Spinking’s For the Culture mixtape stream, cover art and tracklist below.

DJ Spinking cover art
  1. Pusha T For President
  2. This Big f. 50 Cent, Ty$ & Jeremih
  3. Kitchen f. Don Q & Jim Jones
  4. Show You f. Fetty Wap & Monty
  5. The Breakdown f. Dave East
  6. Radar f. Tory Lanez
  7. Timeless f. A Boogie (Snippet)
  8. Slowly f. Nico &Vinz & Ayo Jay
  9. Hell Yeah f. Zoey Dollaz & French Montana
  10. Came Up In The Game f. Chinx
  11. BONUS – League Of Your Own f. Nico & Vinz & French Montana