E-40 furthers his status as a legend in the game with the release of The D-Boy Diary Books 1 & 2 project today (November 18).

Between the two LPs, the Bay Area icon has 42 tracks to complete his 26th and 27th albums. The deluxe edition comes with “Slappin” featuring Nef The Pharaoh and D.R.A.M. and “Petty” featuring Kamaiyah.

The singles from The D-Boy Diary Books 1 & 2 were the banger “On One” with Compton’s AD and “Savage” with Jazze Pha and B-Legit. Other guest appearances come from Gucci Mane, G-Eazy, Eric Bellinger, Rick Rock, Mozzy, Jay Rock, Kid Ink and Lil B.

Stream E-40’s The D-Boy Diary Books 1 & 2 below and keep scrolling for the project’s cover arts and tracklists.

(This article was first published October 5, 2016 and is as follows.)

E-40 is preparing a massive rollout for a two-part double-disc album The D-Boy Diary Books 1 & 2.

The Bay Area legend has 42 tracks planned for the project, which is set to drop November 18. He is celebrating more than 20 years in the rap game and The D-Boy Diary Books 1 & 2 will be his 26th and 27th albums respectively.

“What’s happening at this point in my career defies logic,” E-40 says in a press release. “I still spit the realest and rawest shit of anyone in the rap game right now. The D-Boy Diary will lace the unlaced, will tutor the truant — it’s a guidebook for a street life.”

Guest features on The D-Boy Diary Books span generations and regions. Mistah F.A.B. and Nef The Pharaoh appear on “Bring Back the Sideshow” off Part 2 after repping the Bay at Drake’s Summer Sixteen Tour, which the up-and-comer told HipHopDX was “a big Bay Area moment of Bay Area history.”

Other featured artists include Gucci Mane, G-Eazy, Jazze Pha, B-Legit, Eric Bellinger, Rick Rock, AD, Mozzy, Jay Rock, Kid Ink and Lil B. Sacramento rapper-producer Brvndon P contributes two tracks to the album.

The deluxe version includes E-40’s singles “Slappin” featuring Nef The Pharaoh and D.R.A.M. and “Petty” featuring Kamaiyah.

Pre-order The D-Boy Diary Books 1 & 2 at iTunes.

Check out E-40’s The D-Boy Diary Books 1 & 2 album cover arts and tracklists below.

E-40 The D-Boy Diary Book 1 album cover art
  1. Stack it to the Ceiling
  2. Straight To The Point (f. Ezale and G-Eazy)
  3. Savage (f. Jazze Pha and B­-Legit)
  4. Puttin’ in Work
  5. Mr. Arm and Hammer (f. Stresmatic)
  6. Hunedz (f. Rick Rock)
  7. Fired Up (f. Cousin Fik)
  8. Bag On Me (f. K.D. Stunts)
  9. Say So (f. iStevie)
  10. Stay Away (f. Eric Bellinger)
  11. Somebody (f. Ricco Barrino)
  12. All Day (f. Gucci Mane)
  13. The Grit Don’t Quit (f. Nef The Pharaoh)
  14. Fake Lit (f. June Onna Beat)
  15. Goon Music (f. Stresmatic)
  16. Gangsta Song (f. Kent Jones)
  17. Blessed By The Game
  18. We Flip (f. Cousin Fik, Choose Up Cheese and Stresmatic)
  19. I Had It In a Drought (f. Stresmatic)
  20. Check (f. Willy Will)
  21. Made It Out (f. Young Chu)
E-40 The D-Boy Diary Book 2 album cover art
  1. Bring Back The Sideshow (f. Mistah F.A.B. and Nef The Pharaoh)
  2. Money (f. Mozzy and Jay Rock)
  3. This Goin’ Up (f. Husalah and Turf Talk)
  4. On One (f. AD)
  5. Get Money or Get Lost
  6. Highway (f. B-Legit and TreSolid)
  7. Sick Out Here (f. Droop-E)
  8. Thank U (f. Willy Will)
  9. Military Time (f. Salsalino and Baby Treeze)
  10. Uh Huh (f. YV)
  11. 2 Seater (f. Kid Ink)
  12. What It’s Gone Be (f. D-Day and Tamoya Bell)
  13. How Do U Like That
  14. I Know a Guy
  15. All I Know (f. K Camp and Casey Veggies)
  16. Waitin’ On a Play (f. Nicamari)
  17. Tycoon
  18. Broke Bitches (f. Joe Moses and Jay 305)
  19. Flash On These Bitches (f. Lil B)
  20. Too Many
  21. Paid Off (f. Stresmatic)
  22. Slappin (f. Nef the Pharaoh & D.R.A.M.) [BONUS]
  23. Petty (f. Kamaiyah) [BONUS]