Skyzoo and Apollo Brown have joined forces for The Easy Truth collaborative album.

The LP is made up of 15 tracks with Brown’s production and Skyzoo’s heavy-hitting lyricism. Guest appearances come from Stalley, Conway and Westside Gunn. Joell Ortiz appears on the single, “A Couple Dollars.”

The Easy Truth was recorded in Brown’s hometown of Detroit and blends the sounds of the city with Skyzoo’s New York flavor.

Skyzoo and Apollo Brown’s The Easy Truth album stream, cover art and tracklist are below.

Skyzoo and Apollo Brown The Easy Truth Cover art
  1. Soapbox
  2. One in the Same f. Patty Crash
  3. Jordans & a Gold Chain
  4. A Couple Dollars f. Joell Ortiz
  5. Basquiat on the Draw f. Conway & Westside Gunn
  6. The Vibes
  7. On the Stretch & Bob Show
  8. Spoils to the Victor
  9. Visionary Riches
  10. They Parked a Bentley on the Corner
  11. The Flyest Essence
  12. Innocent Ambition
  13. Care Packages
  14. Payout
  15. Nodding Off