DJ Mustard is here to put the exclamation mark on Summer Sixteen with his Cold Summer album.

The Los Angeles megaproducer — he’s earned that title now, right? — teams up with his day ones YG and Ty Dolla $ign on the 13-track LP. Other guest appearances come from Jeezy, Meek Mill, RJ and Rick Ross. Cold Summer includes the season’s hit single “Don’t Hurt Me” by Nicki Minaj and Jeremih.

HipHopDX | Rap & Hip Hop News | Ad Placeholder



The 10 Summers boss spoke with HipHopDX earlier this month and said Cold Summer was “more ratchet” than his previous offerings, including his 10 Summers album in 2014.

He is supposedly working on a project called 400 Summerswhich will be a reunion of sorts for him and YG after their beef and reconciliation.

Check out DJ Mustard’s Cold Summer album cover art and tracklist below.

  1. Been a Long Time f. YG & Ty Dolla $ign
  2. Ridin’ Around f. Nipsey Hussle & RJ
  3. ExplicitWant Her f. Quavo & YG
  4. Dope Boy f. OT Genesis & Jeezy
  5. Know My Name f. Rich the Kid & RJ
  6. Lil Baby f. Ty Dolla $ign
  7. Shake That Ass f. TeeCee 4800 & K CAMP
  8. Don’t Hurt Me f. Nicki Minaj & Jeremih
  9. Party f. Young Thug & YG
  10. Main Bitch f. RJ
  11. What These Bitches Want f. Meek Mill, Nipsey Hussle & Ty Dolla $ign
  12. 10,000 Hours f. Ella Mai
  13. Another Summer f. Rick Ross, John Legend & James Fauntleroy