Los Angeles, CA – Juicy J released his brand new mixtape #MUSTBENICE today (September 19) in anticipation of his upcoming solo album, Rubba Bands Business: The Album. The “Smoke Dat Weed” rapper also launched a new strain of dank marijuana in conjunction with the mixtape drop.

The 17-track #MUSTBENICE includes features from the Trap God Gucci Mane, PeeWee LongWay, Jeremih, Wiz Khalifa and Project Pat. The hard-hitting beats Juicy flows on throughout the mixtape are from the production efforts of 808Mafia’s Southside and TM88 as well as super producer Metro Boomin.

In celebration of #MUSTBENICE‘s release, Juicy has officially released his own strain of cannabis entitled Green Suicide. The strain, which is grown by Crown Genetics, has been in the works over the years and is now available at select marijuana dispensaries across the country.

Green Suicide actually landed in second place at this year’s HighTimes Cannabis Cup held in Michigan.

Check out the cover art and tracklist for Juicy J’s #MUSTBENICE project below.

Juicy J Must B Nice

1. Trap f. Gucci Mane & PeeWee LongWay (prod. Lex Luger, TM88)
2. Ga Damn (prod. SouthSide)
3. Plenty f. Que (prod. Lex Luger, Metro Boomin)
4. Feeling Like Obama (prod. TM88)
5. Lotto (prod. TM88)
6. Whatcha Gone Do (prod. TM88)
7. Choppa (prod. SouthSide)
8. I Wonder (prod. TM88)
9. Lou Will (prod. TM88)
10. It’s Ok (prod. SouthSide)
11. Super Fire (prod. TM88)
12. Panties f. Jeremih (prod. TM88)
13. What I Call It (prod. TM88)
14. Talk That Talk f. Wiz Khalifa & Project Pat (prod. Lil Awree)
15. Outro (prod. TM88)
16. Baked Potato (prod. Tarentino)
17. Lit f. Young Dolph & 21 Savage (prod. Durdy Costello)