What once was lost is now found thanks to the release of DJ Whoo Kid’s The Lost Flash Drive mixtape.

Consisting of G-Unit leftovers from 2014’s The Beauty of Independence EP and last year’s The Beast Is G-Unit, The Lost Flash Drive features 12 tracks.

G-Unit wordsmiths 50 Cent, Lloyd Banks, Young Buck, Tony Yayo and Kidd Kidd are all present on the project.

DJ Whoo Kid first announced The Lost Flash Drive in a tweet sent on August 21. As the name implies, the mixtape came about after he discovered some of the group’s unreleased music.

“Me and Tony Yayo stumbled across a hard drive at the G-Unit offices recently that contained lost music and lost footage from the G-Unit Radio Series,” DJ Whoo Kid said in an interview this week.

Check out The Lost Flash Drive mixtape cover art and tracklist below.

The Lost Flash Drive

1. Comin Thru Feat. Young Buck & Kidd Kidd
2. Superville Feat. Lloyd Banks, Tony Yayo, Young Buck & Kidd Kidd
3. Fatality Feat. Tony Yayo, Young Buck & Kidd Kidd
4. Its a Stick Up Feat. Lloyd Banks, Tony Yayo, Kidd Kidd & Young Buck
5. Live Fast Feat. Lloyd Banks ,Tony Yayo, Young Buck & Kidd Kidd
6. Worldwide Feat. Lloyd Banks, Tony Yayo & Kidd Kidd
7. FREE Young Buck Freestyle
8. Dreams Feat. Kidd Kidd, Lloyd Banks & Tony Yayo
9. Mad Or Nah Feat. Young Buck, Kidd Kidd & Tony Yayo
10. Set The Pick Feat. Lloyd Banks, Kidd Kidd & Tony Yayo
11. Get Away Feat. Young Buck & Kidd Kidd
12. Phresher Wait A Minute Feat. 50 Cent

To see what Hip Hop projects are coming up, visit our Release Dates page.