Young Dolph is defending his claim as King of Memphis with his Rich Crack Baby mixtape.

The 13-track project has features from Boosie Badazz, Wale, T.I., Gucci Mane and 21 Savage. Production on the Paper Route Empire leader’s latest project comes from DJ Squeeky, Drumma Boy, C Note and Zaytoven.

Young Dolph released his King of Memphis album in February and is now headlining the Royalty Tour with Cap 1 and PRE artists Jay Fizzle and Bino Brown. He showcased his label on the Bo$$e$ & $hooter$mixtape.



Stream Young Dolph’s Rick Crack Baby mixtape below and check out the cover art and tracklist.

Young Dolph rich crack baby cover art


  1. “In My System” f. Boosie Bad Azz (Prod. by DJ Squeeky)
  2. “If” (Prod. by DJ Squeeky)
  3. “Trappa” (Prod. by DJ Squeeky)
  4. “What Your Life Like” f. 2 Chainz (Prod. by Zaytoven)
  5. “Smoke My Weed” (Prod. by Drumma Boy)
  6. “Star Power” f. Wale (Prod. by Izze The Producer)
  7. “Foreva” f. TI (Prod. by C Note)
  8. “Nervous” (Prod. by Zaytoven)
  9. “Strippa” f. Gucci Mane (Prod. by Zaytoven)
  10. “150” f. 21 Savage (Prod. by Zaytoven)
  11. “Want It All” (Prod. by DJ Squeeky)
  12. “Nothin” (Prod. by Zaytoven)
  13. “Rich Crack Baby” (Prod. by C Note)

To see when other Hip Hop projects are coming out, visit our Release Dates page.