Young Thug’s Jeffery mixtape is here it all its glory except it is called No, My Name Is Jeffery.

The Atlanta rapper didn’t end up changing his name for the 10-track mixtape, he just made the title reflective of his given name.

Jeffery was originally slated to drop August 16 on Thugger’s birthday, but it’s here now.

Stream No, My Name is Jeffery below.

(This article was first published today [August 25, 2016] at 6:20 p.m. PST and is as follows.)

Young Thug has dropped the cover art and tracklist for his Jeffery mixtape.

Yes, he is wearing a dress on the cover art, which is shot by Garfield Larmond.

The project is made up of 10 tracks and has features from Gucci Mane, Wyclef Jean and Migos members Quavo and Offset.

Production comes from TM88, Wheezy, Billboard Hitmakers and Cassius Jay.

Stay tuned for the stream to drop at midnight EST.

See Young Thug’s Jeffery mixtape cover art and tracklist below.

Young Thug aka No My Name Is Jeffery "Jeffery" Mixtape cover art
  1. Wyclef Jean prod. by TM88 and Supah Mario
  2. Floyd Mayweather f. Gucci Mane and Gunna prod. by Jeffery, Wheezy, TM88, Billboard Hitmakers and Goose
  3. Swizz Beatz prod. by Wheezy
  4. Future Swag prod. by TM88
  5. RiRi prod. by Wheezy
  6. Guwop f. Quavo, Offset and Young Scooter prod. by Wheezy, Cassius Jay and TM88
  7. Harambe prod. by Billboard Hitmakers
  8. Webbie f. Duke prod. by Billboard Hitmakers
  9. Popman (Wet Wet) f. Wyclef Jean prod. by Wheezy and Cassius Jay
  10. BONUS: Pick Up the Phone f. Travis Scott and Quavo prod. by Allen Ritter, Vinylz, Frank Dukes, Maneesh Bidaye, Mick Schultz and Mike Dean