The shooting at his birthday party this weekend didn’t stop Soulja Boy’s hustle as he released the Rockstar mixtape today (August 1).

The project is made up of 18 tracks and includes production from Mike WiLL Made-It (who is fresh off Gucci Mane’s Everybody Looking album) and London On Da Track. Guest features come from Go Yayo, Lil Ronnie and Sean Kingston. Soulja Boy has a remix of DJ Khaled’s “I Got the Keys” on Rockstar.

The 25-year-old also released his Better Late Than Never album in June and his King Soulja 5 project last year.

He is raking in the dollars from a writing credit on Beyonce’s LEMONADE and has a deal with that can amount up to $400 million.

Download Soulja Boy’s Rockstar at DatPiff.

Soulja Boy’s Rockstar mixtape cover art, tracklist and stream are below:

Soulja Boy "Rockstar" cover art
  1. Rockstar (Produced by London On Da Track)
  2. Take A Trip f. King Reefa & Go Yayo
  3. Once Again
  4. Forgiato
  5. Goblins
  6. I Got The Keys
  7. Run The Money Up
  8. Shoot Sum f. Go Yayo
  9. Level
  10. Mama Said Bring The Racks Home
  11. Forever f. Lil Ronnie
  12. Real For You f. Sean Kingston
  13. To The Max (Produced By Mike Will Made It)
  14. Standing In The Kitchen
  15. Animals
  16. Lotta Racks ft. Spectacular
  17. Talking To Your Girl
  18. Feel Like A Dream