Waka Flocka Flame is claiming all the wins on his latest mixtape, LeBron Flocka James 4 with production from Southside aka Sizzle.

The Brick Squad rapper pays tribute to the now three-time NBA Champion with 15 tracks where he raps about his presidential campaign, getting money and his relationship with Gucci Mane.

HipHopDX | Rap & Hip Hop News | Ad Placeholder



Fans are still waiting for Flockaveli 2, which Waka Flocka has said Atlantic blocked from releasing. So in the mean time, we can enjoy Flockaveli 1.5and this new project.

Download LeBron Flocka James 4 at DatPiff.

Waka Flocka Flame’s LeBron Flocka James 4 mixtape cover art, tracklist and stream are below:

  1. Real Nigga No Flex
  2. Ball Hard
  3. How You Say
  4. One Eyed Shooter
  5. FlockaSizzle Freestyle
  6. Get Whacked
  7. All I Know
  8. Workin’ Wit A Check
  9. What’s A Party
  10. Ain’t Shit Sweet
  11. New Year
  12. Timeline
  13. Chill Baby
  14. Hype
  15. Outro