Music exec Mike Smith has teamed up with King Tech and producer Jonathan Hay to curate the Deluxe: When Music Worlds Collide project. They bring together Slaughterhouse members KXNG CROOKED and Royce Da 5’9 with many other rappers spanning several eras including Twista, Troy Ave, Cyhi The Prynce, Dizzy Wright, Kool G Rap and Skyzoo.

The LP is made up of 23 tracks with live instrumentation on all of the songs.

“We wanted to produce a project that brought the best-of-the-best in Hip Hop together to create a once-in-a-lifetime experience like no other in the history of the genre,” Smith says via press release. Deluxe: When Music Worlds Collide is released through his SMH Entertainment label.

The first single is “Letters,” which features HeebzStreet, who is signed to Snoop Dogg’s DoggyStyle Records.

Smith worked with King Tech, KXNG CROOKED and Sway to create the “One Shot” rap competition, which is scheduled to air on BET in August. The winner will receive a recording contract on SMH Entertainment.

Check out the cover art, tracklist and stream for Deluxe: When Music Worlds Collide below:

"When Music Worlds Collide Deluxe" cover art
  1. Set to Collide [F. Sylvia Massy, Audio Stepchild (Death Row Records)]
  2. Famous (F. Troy Ave and Royce da 5’9″)
  3. Treat You Bad [F. Kxng Crooked (Slaughterhouse)]
  4. I’ve Been Waiting (F. Cyhi The Prynce, Sabrina Hale, King Tech)
  5. Gossip (F. Twista, Horseshoe Gang, Pink Grenade, King Tech)
  6. Letters (F. HeebzStreet, Ana, Matt Berman, Ajami)
  7. Kord (Instrumental feat Pink Grenade and Benny Reid)
  8. Ashamed (F. Kxng Crooked, DJ Revolution, King Tech)
  9. Three Days in LA (F. Dizzy Wright)
  10. Flower In The Addict [F. Cyhi The Prynce, Caskey, Vito Banga (Nappy Roots), King Tech]
  11. These Broken Wings [F. Inspectah Deck (Wu-Tang Clan), Pink Grenade, DJ  Revolution, King Tech]
  12. The Basement [F.Royce da 5’9, Pink Grenade, Mitch Littlez, Audio Stepchild, Jerome Bigfoot Brailey (Parliament Funkadelic), King Tech]
  13. Blue Trilogy (F. Kool G Rap, Skyzoo, DJ Whoo Kid, DJ Revolution, King Tech)
  14. Fade 2 Blue (F. Truth Ali, John JR Robinson)
  15. Groupie (F. Kxng Crooked, King Tech)
  16. Pushergirl (F. Madchild)
  17. Side Project Propaganda (Interlude feat Audio Stepchild, Cyhi The Prynce)
  18. By The Town Border (F. Sadat X, DJ Revolution, King Tech)
  19. Another Mirror (F. Kxng Crooked, Marsha Moyo, Pink Grenade, Jerome Bigfoot Brailey)
  20. Whiskey Woman (F. Russ Smith, Wordsworth, DJ Revolution, King Tech)
  21. Nobody Knows (Until They See The Video (Instrumental feat Sylvia Massy, Benny Reid, Jerome Bigfoot Brailey)
  22. Bodies (F. King Tech)
  23. Almost Paradise (F. Chris Webby)