Phonte continues to weave Hip Hop, Soul and R&B into a smooth blend on his latest collaboration with singer Eric Roberson.

The new project, a 10-track LP titled Tigallerro, dropped July 22 and features production from S1, Zo! and DJ Harrison.

The former Little Brother member has been prolific in 2016, contributing to Zo!’s Skybreak album in May, readying his new solo project No News Is Good News for a September 30 release and touring North America with Nicolay and a full band as The Foreign Exchange.

Phonte and Roberson have worked together many times before, including as far back as 2007 on Roberson’s Left album, but this is the first time they’ve released a full project as a duo.

Check out Tigallerro‘s cover art, tracklist and stream via Spotify below, or get it yourself from iTunes.

Tigallerro cover art
  1. It’s so Easy
  2. Thru the Night
  3. My Kinda Lady
  4. Hold Tight
  5. Grow This Love
  6. Never the Same Smile
  7. Waiting 4 Ya
  8. Lie to Me
  9. 3:45
  10. Something