Out At Sea – Lil Yachty is full sail ahead as he released his Summer Songs 2 mixtape.

The project is made up of 14 songs and includes features from Offset, Lil Herb (aka G Herbo) and Burberry Perry.

The first Summer Songs mixtape was released earlier this year as well as his breakout project, Lil Boat.

Lil Yachty was named a member of XXL’s 2016 Freshman Class. He announced he signed with Quality Control last month.

The Atlanta rapper is sailing to a city near you on “The Boat Show Tour,” set to embark August 6.

Lil Yachty’s Summer Songs 2 mixtape cover art, tracklist and Apple Music stream are below:

Lil Yachty "Summer Songs 2" mixtape cover art
  1. Intro (First Day of Summer)
  2. For Hot 97 (feat. JBan$2Turn, Byou & BigBruthaChubba)
  3. Idk
  4. King of Teens
  5. Shoot Out the Roof
  6. Why? (Interlude)
  7. Up Next 3 (feat. Lil Herb)
  8. DipSet (feat. Offset)
  9. Life Goes On (feat. Cook Laflare)
  10. Yeah Yeah
  11. Pretty (feat. Burberry Perry)
  12. Such Ease (feat. Burberry Perry & Tyler Royale)
  13. All In (feat. Burberry Perry, Byou, Kay the Yacht, BigBruthaChubba, $oop, Jban$2Turnt, Kodie Shane & K$upreme)
  14. So Many People