Shy Glizzy has unleashed the second installment of his Young Jefe 2 mixtape series.

The latest project is made up of 12 tracks including the singles “Rounds” and “You Know What.” There are no features on Young Jefe 2.

Shy Glizzy’s last mixtape was F.T.O., a collaboration with Zaytoven that stood for “For Trappers Only.”

The first Young Jefe project came out in 2014.

The DMV rapper reportedly had his chain snatched in Memphis earlier this year, the news to which he responded with a remix of “Cut It.”

Shy Glizzy’s Young Jefe 2 cover art, tracklist and stream are below:

Shy Glizzy "Young Jefe 2" cover art
  1. Let It Rain
  2. You Know What
  3. Bankroll
  4. New Crack
  5. Ride 4 U
  6. Huh
  7. OG Call (Skit)
  8. Rounds
  9. How It Go
  10. Waiting on My Time
  11. 5 Minutes
  12. Think About It