Fredo Santana is back with his 12-track album, Fredo Mafia. The LP features Chief Keef, Z-Ro and Yung Gleesh. Production comes from Southside, TM88 and Metro Boomin.

The Chicago rapper released Walking Legend in 2014 and since then has been fairly quiet. He has been a part of a slew of singles, including Glo Gang’s “What Would You Do,” which dropped in May.

Fredo Santana’s Fredo Mafia album cover art, tracklist and stream are below:

Fredo Santana "Fredo Mafia" cover art
  1. Certified
  2. Gun Violence (f. Chief Keef)
  3. Persona
  4. Better Play It Smart
  5. Cappin’ (f. Baby Ceo)
  6. Chopper (f. Maxo Kream)
  7. Mafia Talk
  8. Front Street (f. Yung Gleesh)
  9. 2 Cups (f. Z-Ro)
  10. Ball (f. Wooh Da Kid)
  11. Work (f. Ballout & Tadoe)
  12. Stay High