Logic took to social media yesterday (June 30) to surprise fans with the release of his latest mixtape, Bobby Tarantino. The project’s release comes just days after the rapper embarked on his “The Endless Summer Tour,” which is co-headlined by G-Eazy and features support from YG and Yo Gotti.

“This mixtape is for all my fans!” Logic said on Instagram. “I wanted to give you something to have fun with over the summer! So enjoy it. And thank you for not only always supporting me, but for making me the man I am today! Let’s all have fun with it! Available wherever you listen to music. #BobbyTarantino #RattPack”

The 11-track project — which serves as Logic’s fifth official mixtape — comes on the heels of the Maryland rapper’s sophomore studio album, The Incredible True Story, which he released last November.

The project, which is entirely produced by Logic and his go-to producer 6ix, features the previously released cuts “Flexicution” and “Wrist,” the latter of which features Pusha T. While discussing “Flexicution” in a recent editorial, HipHopDX’s Senior Features Writer Ural Garrett said: “‘Flexicution’ might be the most radio friendly track [Logic’s] put out. How far it’ll go? Only time can tell. Right now, he’s definitely heading in the right direction.”

Keep scrolling for the mixtape stream and tracklist of Logic’s latest project, Bobby Tarantino.

  1. illuminatro
  2. Flexicution
  3. The Jam
  4. Slave II
  5. A Word From Our Sponsor
  6. Wrist f. Pusha T
  7. Super Mario World
  8. Studio Ambience At Night: Malibu
  9. 44 Bars
  10. Slave
  11. Deeper Than Money

For additional Logic coverage, watch the following DX Daily: