Brooklyn, NY - 

2016 has been a breakout year for Brooklyn’s own Desiigner. Not only is his debut single “Panda” a platinum chart dominator, but Kanye West gave him a legitimate co-sign after signing him to GOOD Music and placing him on Life of Pablo track “Father Stretch My Hands Pt. 2.”

Future comparisons aside, the big question was whether or not he could deliver a project. Now after weeks of building up anticipation and catching a spot on the Freshmen 10 List, Desiigner has dropped his debut mixtape New English exclusively on Tidal.

The 14-track project was originally posted on Audiomack before being taken down. New English only features two guest appearances, with GOOD Music president Pusha T and fellow Brooklynite King Savage contributing.

Check out the cover and tracklisting below:

Desiigner - New English


  1. Intro
  2. Caliber
  3. Make It Out
  4. Shooters
  5. Monsters & Villians
  6. Interlude
  7. Talk Regardless
  8. Roll Wit Me
  9. Interlude
  10. Da Day
  11. Jet (featuring Pusha T)
  12. Overnight
  13. Zombie Walk (featuring King Savage)
  14. Panda