Kodak Black is celebrating his 19th birthday behind bars Saturday (June 11), but it’s his fans who are getting the gift.

The Florida rapper released his latest project, titled Lil B.I.G. Pac, on DatPiff late Friday.

The 13-track mixtape includes features from Gucci Mane, Boosie, and PnB Rock, as well as production from Dubba-AA, SAW.D and YodaYae1k. See the tracklist at the bottom of this article for full details.



Stream the album below, or download it here.

1. Everything 1k (Prod by Dubba-AA)
2. Vibin In This Bih ft. Gucci Mane (Prod by Dubba-AA)
3. Can I (Prod by Honorable C.N.O.T.E. & Derelle Rideout)
4. Slayed ft Boosie (Prod by Dubba-AA)
5. Big Bank (Prod by Eyezlowbeats)
6. Gave It All I Got (Prod by C-Clip Beatz)
7. Too Many Years ft. PNB Rock (Prod by J Gramm)
8. Today (Prod by YodaYae1k)
9. Purp (Prod by Jahfi AMT)
10. Young Prodigy (Prod by SkipOnDaBeat)
11. 30 (Prod by YodaYae1k)
12. Letter (Prod by SAW.D)
13. Blood Sweat Tears Revenge (Prod by SAW.D)