Soulja Boy might not really be making $400 million from his deal with, but he’s still getting bread through music. The 25-year-old’s latest release is Better Late Than Never, a 15-track album that features Lil Yachty and Lil Twist.

He is reportedly recording Pretty Boy Millionaires 2 with the Atlanta rapper and Lil B.

HipHopDX | Rap & Hip Hop News | Ad Placeholder



Better Late Than Never is the follow-up to Soulja Boy’s King Soulja V mixtape, which was released in February.

Soulja Boy’s Better Late Than Never album cover art, tracklist and stream are below:

Soulja Boy "Better Late Than Never" cover art
  1. Grindin’
  2. Day One
  3. Do What I Want (feat. Lil Twist)
  4. No Time
  5. Young N***a (feat. Lil Yachty)
  6. Blow
  7. Wanna Be Like Soulja
  8. Rich N***a S**t
  9. I’m a Boss
  10. I Just Broke My Wrist
  11. Her Body
  12. Brought That Bag
  13. Keep It 100
  14. Hold Me Down
  15. Pineapple Fanta