Chris Webby released his Webster’s Laboratory II mixtape on the fifth anniversary of the tape’s predecessor, which was released June 1, 2011.

Webster’s Laboratory II hosts 18 tracks and includes features from Dave East, Futuristic, Sincerely Collins, Demrick and B-Real.

Webby utilizes tunes from pop culture throughout the project, including the Rugrats theme song on the “Webby’s Lab 2 (Intro)” and the “Hampster Dance” on “On My Way.”

The Connecticut rapper released The Checkup mixtape in 2014.

Download Webster’s Laboratory II at DatPiff.

Chris Webby’s Webster’s Laboratory II mixtape cover art, tracklist and stream are below:

Chris Webby "Webster's Laboratory II" cover art
  1. Webby’s Lab 2 (Intro)
  2. Datpiff (Freeverse)
  3. Knocked Down
  4. Ignition f. Dave East
  5. On My Way
  6. Sativa f. Demrick, B-Real & Zacari
  7. Brass Tacks f. D. Lector
  8. Inebriated
  9. Full Steam Ahead
  10. Questionnaire
  11. Imperfect f. Jay Michelle
  12. Can’t Complain f. Anoyd
  13. Jurassic Park
  14. Feel The Bern (Freeverse)
  15. Outside the Box f. Sincerely Collins
  16. High By The Beach
  17. Cali Dreamin’ f. Jitta On The Track
  18. Chemical Romance