Juicy J, Wiz Khalifa and TM88 have combined forces for the Rude Awakening album.

The project has 16 tracks and features Project Pat on “Breaking News.”

The three artists previously teamed up for Wiz Khalifa’s “Bake Sale” where Juicy J and TM88 handled production.

Rude Awakening is presented by TGOD Mafia, a combination of Taylor Gang and Three 6 Mafia.

Stream TGOD Mafia’s Rude Awakening at Apple Music.

(This article was last updated May 30, 2016 and is as follows.)

Fans have been awaiting Rude Awakening for a few months now and the collaborative album between Juicy J, Wiz Khalifa and TM88 is set to drop this week. The project is presented by TGOD Mafia, a combination of Taylor Gang and Three 6 Mafia.

Juicy J took to Instagram to share the Rude Awakening cover art and remind everyone of the June 3 release date.

There are 16 song listed on Rude Awakening‘s tracklist with Project Pat featured on “Breaking News.”

The album is available for pre-order on iTunes.

Wiz Khalifa enlisted TM88 and Juicy J for the production on “Bake Sale,” which was released in January and is featured on his Khalifa album.

View the Rude Awakening cover art and tracklist below:

JUNE 3rd!! ?

A photo posted by juicyj (@juicyj) on

Juicy J Wiz Khalifa TM88 "Rude Awakening" cover art
  1. TGOD Mafia Intro
  2. Da Power
  3. Medication
  4. Where Was You
  5. All Night
  6. I See It I Want It
  7. Hit Me Up
  8. Green Suicide
  9. Bossed Up
  10. She in Love
  11. Breaking News (f. Project Pat)
  12. Itself
  13. Luxury Flow
  14. Change Up
  15. On the Way
  16. Deadly