Trill Entertainment’s Webbie released his fifth studio album Savage Life 5 on Friday (May 20).

The 15-track album includes features from Snoop Dogg on “Roll It Up,” Kirko Bangz, Foxx and of course long-time fellow Baton Rouge, Louisiana collaborator, Boosie BadAzz.

In 2013, Sweet Jones Jr. released Savage Life 4which made its debut at #27 on the Billboard 200.

HipHopDX | Rap & Hip Hop News | Ad Placeholder


  1. This Me
  2. Problem feat. Boosie BadAzz
  3. Fuck Somthin’
  4. Due Too Much feat. Kirko Bangz & Lil Lonnie
  5. Roll It Up feat. Snoop Dogg
  6. Bounce feat. Wankaego & Foxx
  7. Bet Ya feat. Boosie BadAzz
  8. Respect and Honor feat. Wankeago & Lundon
  9. Like I Do
  10. Dumb Way feat. Boosie BadAzz
  11. Strip Pole feat. Lil Trill & Shell
  12. Know What U Know
  13. Shake It
  14. Who U Wit
  15. Forever Trill feat. Kym McCoy