The complete stream of Oddisee’s The Odd Tape is now available.

The DMV producer-rapper released the 12-track instrumental project after his critically-acclaimed The Good Fight, which won HipHopDX’s Underrated Album of the Year for 2015.

Oddisee’s The Odd Tape is available for purchase and streaming at Bandcamp.

Stream Oddisee’s The Odd Tape via Spotify below:

(This article was first published May 7, 2016 and is as follows.)

A streaming preview of DMV native Oddisee‘s 12-track instrumental project The Odd Tape was made available by NPR on Thursday (May 5).

In March, the producer-rapper surprised fans with his free EP, Alwasta. A new solo album is said to soon follow.

His LP, The Good Fight, won HipHopDX’s Underrated Album of the Year for 2015.

The Odd Tape is available for pre-orders on iTunes and will be officially available to cop on Friday (May 13).

Oddisee‘s The Odd Tape cover art, tracklist and stream are below:


1. Alarmed
2. Right Side of the Bed
3. No Sugar No Cream
4. Live From The Drawing Board
5. The Breakthrough
6. On The Table
7. Brea
8. Born Before Yesterday
9. Silver Lining
10. Out At Night
11. Long Way Home
12. Still Sleeping