Ugly Heroes is preparing for the June 24 release of its Everything In Between album, according to a press release.

The trio of rapper Red Pill, producer Apollo Brown and rapper Verbal Kent is set to drop the project via Mello Music Group. 

Everything In Between features the single “Heart Attack.”

The group wrestles with big-picture topics on the album, from what the future holds to self-improvement. Red Pill, Apollo Brown and Verbal Kent tackle these subjects head-on and attempt to provide more than stock solutions.

“We may not be the heroes this world needs,” Red Pill says in the press release. “We’re definitely not the heroes this world wants, but at least we’re here.”

Ugly Heroes released its self-titled debut album in 2013 and its self-titled EP in 2014. 

The Everything In Between cover art and tracklist are as follows, as is “Heart Attack”:

Ugly Heroes Album Cover
  1. Today Right Now 
  2. Daisies 
  3. This World 
  4. Notions
  5. Peace Of Mind
  6. Choir Practice
  7. Place Called Home
  8. Can’t Win For Losin’
  9. Roles
  10. Heart Attack  
  11. Force Fed  
  12. Soul Searching 
  13. Unforgiven 
  14. Fair Weather