Gucci Mane released the Meal Ticket album today (April 29). This is a 36-track compilation of his previous three projects Breakfast, Lunch and Dinner.

Among the features on Meal Ticket are Quavo from Migos, ILOVEMAKONNEN, Young Scooter, Trinidad James, Waka Flocka Flame, Sy Ari Da Kid, Fredo Santana and Chief Keef.

Guwop is serving a prison sentence for after pleading guilty to felony possession of a firearm in 2014. He is set to be released from the United States Penitentiary in Terre Haute, Indiana September 20.

HipHopDX | Rap & Hip Hop News | Ad Placeholder



Gucci Mane’s Meal Ticket album cover art, tracklist and album stream are below:

Gucci Mane "Meal Ticket" cover art
  1. Polluted
  2. Ain’t Got Time
  3. Tell Dem Boyz
  4. Money Do
  5. Left Hand
  6. Break a Bitch (f. Young Scooter & Sonny BSM)
  7. Take It Easy (f. Makonnen)
  8. Tone
  9. Money Rule the World (f. Verse Simmonds)
  10. Losin
  11. Cash Cash (f. Makonnen)
  12. Make Yo Move
  13. No Way (f. Quavo)
  14. Money Scheme
  15. Gucci & Trinidad (f. Trinidad James)
  16. Get My Pistol (f. Dr. Phill)
  17. Reputation
  18. Beef (f. Sy Ari Da Kid & Waka Flocka Flame)
  19. Clash (f. OGD)
  20. Dead End (f. Sy Ari Da Kid)
  21. Run
  22. Lunch (Freestyle) (f. Rich the Kid & Smurf)
  23. Picture Me
  24. Top Back
  25. Angry (f. Reese & Fredo Santana)
  26. Turn Back Time
  27. Choose Up
  28. Goin
  29. Play With Your Children (f. Fredo Santana)
  30. Russian
  31. Wouldn’t Believe
  32. Right Now (f. Andy Milonokis & Chief Keef)
  33. Work
  34. Don’t Make Me Mad
  35. Play Too Much
  36. I Came to Ball